Masquerade

Mask

We seem to have passed the season of weddings and are slowly moving into a season where many of our friends are starting their own little families. With that era, a lot of our friends are now turning 30 and, after a long but great first week at my new job, I wound down with some of my favourite people, dancing the night away at a masquerade 30th birthday party.

Masks actually make pretty good disguises and it took a few seconds to figure out who was who, but it was a fantastic night and made me start to think about what I want to do for my 30th, albeit a few years away…!

One thought on “Masquerade

  1. Pingback: March reflections / April hopes | Dandelion Showers

Thoughts?

